2012 – Performing Artists

Thursday 6th September – WELLINGTON

Live at Mighty Mighty:

Name UL – http://nameul.bandcamp.com

Matt Langley – www.mattlangley.co.nz

The Eversons – https://www.facebook.com/theeversonsband

Disasteradio – www.disasteradio.org

The All Seeing Hand – http://the-all-seeing-hand.bandcamp.com/

Live at San Francisco Bath House:

The Velvet Regime – http://www.thevelvetregime.com

Family Cactus – facebook.com/familycactus

Sunken Seas – http://sunkenseas.com

The Golden Awesome – www.thegoldenawesome.blogspot.co.nz

Mountaineater (Dun) – http://www.facebook.com/mountaineater.nz

 

Saturday 8th September – AUCKLAND

Live at Galatos upstairs / downstairs:

Five Mile Town – www.fivemiletownband.com

Clap Clap Riot – http://clapclapriot.com/

She’s So Rad – www.shessorad.com

Artisan Guns – http://www.artisanguns.com/

Von Voin Strum (Chch) – www.famousmusic.co.nz

Two Cartoons (Dun) – http://www.twocartoons.com/

Tom Lark – http://www.tomlark.bandcamp.com

The Wyld – http://www.thewyldmusic.com/

Glass Owls – www.glassowls.bandcamp.com

Popstrangers – www.popstrangers.com

 

Monday 10th September – CHRISTCHURCH

Live at Dux Live:

The Tiny Lies – http://thetinylies.bandcamp.com/

Mel Parsons – www.melparsons.com

Ashei – www.weareashei.com

House Of Mountain – houseofmountain.com

Ipswich – http://muzairecords.com/artists/ipswich